EXTREME returns in 2023 with SIX, their first album of new music in 15 years. The multi-million selling hard-rockers present 12 all-new tracks – ranging from funk-tinged bangers to soaring ballads, as only EXTREME can deliver.

Spearheaded by the songwriting team of vocalist Gary Cherone and guitarist Nuno Bettencourt(who blessed the world with chart-toppers like “More Than Words” and “Hole Hearted”), SIX is an essential addition to EXTREME’s discography. The album opener and first single, “Rise” will immediately fire up legions of anxious fans with its signature riff. Elsewhere, the track, “Other Side Of The Rainbow” showcases EXTREME’s extraordinary gift for creating passionate acoustic magic.

EXTREME are back with SIX – available everywhere on June 9th via earMUSIC – and it’s everything that their fans have been waiting for.

Scroll to Top